32 Results In Category Degree
  • Only Show:

The Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology (DIT)

The Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology (DIT) is located in the Dar es Salaam city centre, at the junction of Morogoro Road and Bibi Titi Mohamed Street. Historically, DIT was established in 1997 by

Not yet reviewed!

Copperstone University College

University of Copperstone is a government institution of higher learning education which has clear vision to offer in education sector in Zambia.The vision of the university is to create a place for h

Not yet reviewed!

The University of the Witwatersrand

is a multi-campus South African public research university situated in the northern areas of central Johannesburg. It is more commonly known as Wits University. The university has its roots in the min

Not yet reviewed!

The Institute of Accountancy Arusha (IAA)

The Institute of Accountancy Arusha (IAA) is a parastatal educational institution established by the Institute of Accountancy Arusha Act of 1990.  The overall control and supervision of the Institute

Not yet reviewed!

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College is situated 4 kilometres north of Moshi Municipality on the slopes of the snowcapped Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania.In the early 1960’s the government

Not yet reviewed!

The Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)

The Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS) started as the Dar es salaam medical school in 1963. The school then transformed into the faculty of medicine of the university of Dar es

1.0 1 review

The Institute of Finance Management

Established in 1972, and stands as the oldest higher learning financial institution in Tanzania, the Institute of Finance Management (IFM) is dedicated to excellence in teaching, research, and consult

3.8 8 reviews

Ruaha Catholic University

RUCU is conveniently located centrally within Iringa Municipality along Uhuru Avenue on the Great North Road to Dodoma, at what used to be Dr. Amon J. Nsekela Bankers’ Academy, in the Wilolesi area.

Not yet reviewed!

Africa Renewal University

Africa Renewal University (originally Gaba Bible Institute) was founded based on Africa’s great need for Christian leaders to rise up to share the compassion of Christ and the gospel of hope in a so

Not yet reviewed!

The Co-operative University of Kenya

The first co-operative in Kenya was founded by the Colonial Government. This was a typical British Co-operative Business Model which sidelined Africans from the mainstream economy. Such state of affai

Not yet reviewed!

Water Development Resources Institute - Dar es Salaam

Dar es Salaam.Water Development and Management Institute (WDMI), formerly known as Water Resources Institute (WRI) was established in the year 1974, being a unit in the Ministry of

Not yet reviewed!