Last viewed 1 day ago

WAJA Schools

Add Favorites

WAJA schools are made up of WAJA Springs English Medium Primary School, WAJA Girls and WAJA Boys Secondary school. WAJA Springs English Medium Primary School was the first to be established in the year of 2012, followed by both WAJA Girls and WAJA Boys Secondary Schools in 2013.

The owners, founders and Visionary of these schools were two prominent business couples namely Engineer Chacha Mwita Wambura and Engineer Jacqueline Tesha who still develop, implement and sustain their Vision.

WAJA schools are wonderful Institutions providing excellent and affordable education service to pupils from different areas all over the country. All schools are located at Geita Town Council in Geita District, which is in Geita Region. Categorically we have such schools as

  1. WAJA Springs (Pre and Primary School)
  2. WAJA Girls Secondary School
  3. WAJA Boys Secondary School

Students in our secondary schools and pupils in our English Medium Primary school are in a conducive learning environment that fosters intellectual curiosity, creativity, diligence, academic curricula and spiritual development.

Contact Us